Hind Seva Parishad's

## Public Night Degree College

Academic Year 2022-23

## IQAC Cell

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
01	Dr. Seema S. Malankar	Chairperson
02	Dr. Mithilesh Y. Dube	Management Representative
03	Mr. Raju N. Savkare	Coordinator
04	Ms. Soda Bibi A. Farooqui	Member
05	Mr. Naresh D. Dhanawade	Member
06	Mr. Abhishek Shukla	Member
07	Mr. Shantaram Ayyar	Member
08	Mr. Vinod Pandey	Industry representative
09	Mr. Hitesh Parmar	Alumni Member
10	Mr. V. A. Kenchgunde	Non – Teaching Member